matériel des arts du cirque
circus arts equipments

ABOUT UNICYCLE VOLTIGE FRANCE

UNICYCLE Voltige is a family company, founded by Patrick Maman in 1985.

Originally, his idea was to spread the unicycle in France, a discipline already popular in England and practiced in clubs, hence the name Unicycle. The love affair with the circus was made through this one-wheeled bicycle!

Through meetings with artists, circus schools, associations and circus arts enthusiasts, UNICYCLE Voltige developed its first specific apparatus and equipment: tight wires, stilts, trapezes and ropes, aerial hoops… The walking globe is one of the first products to have been developed.

You will find on this site our Voltige products, manufactured by UNICYCLE Voltige or designed for UNICYCLE Voltige, according to our specifications. We also offer a wide range of products from well-known brands, whether for juggling or any accessory for circus arts, Do not hesitate to contact us if you are looking for a specific customized product. We will study your request with the greatest care.

Always listening to our customers, we appreciate your support for all these years and ask for your suggestions and tips, which help us to offer you new products and improve others.

We thank you for your trust, your testimonies of friendship and your loyalty for more than 30 years.

See you soon, at the circus!

The UNICYCLE Voltige team


If you’d like to sell our products, please contact us: ventes@unicycle.fr

Unicycle Voltige

UNICYCLE Voltige
3, Impasse Jules Dalou
BP 172

91006 EVRY Cedex
FRANCE

Tel : +33 (0)1 60 77 37 36

Nous contacter / Contact us

matériel des arts du cirque
circus arts equipments

À propos d’Unicycle Voltige France

UNICYCLE Voltige est une société familiale, fondée par Patrick Maman en 1985.

A l’origine, son idée est de diffuser le monocycle en France, discipline déjà populaire en Angleterre et pratiquée en club, d’où le nom Unicycle (« monocycle » en anglais). Le coup de cœur avec le cirque se fait par le biais de ce vélo à une roue !

Au fil des rencontres avec des artistes, des écoles de cirque, des associations et des passionnés des Arts du cirque, UNICYCLE Voltige développe ses premiers agrès et matériels spécifiques : fils de fer autonomes, échasses, trapèzes et cordages, cerceaux aériens… La boule d’équilibre est l’un des premiers produits à avoir été développé.

Vous retrouverez sur ce site nos produits signés Voltige, fabriqués par UNICYCLE Voltige ou conçus pour UNICYCLE Voltige, selon notre cahier des charges. Nous proposons également une large gamme de produits de grandes marques reconnues, que ce soit pour la jonglerie ou tout accessoire destiné aux Arts du cirque. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous recherchez un produit spécifique personnalisé. Nous étudierons votre demande avec le plus grand soin.

Toujours à l’écoute de nos clients, nous apprécions votre soutien depuis toutes ces années et sollicitons vos suggestions et astuces, qui nous aident à vous proposer de nouveaux produits et à en améliorer d’autres.

Nous vous remercions de votre confiance, vos témoignages d’amitié et de votre fidélité depuis plus de 30 ans.

A très bientôt, au cirque !

L’équipe UNICYCLE Voltige


Si vous souhaitez revendre notre matériel merci de prendre contact par email : ventes@unicycle.fr

Unicycle Voltige

UNICYCLE Voltige
3, Impasse Jules Dalou
BP 172

91006 EVRY Cedex
FRANCE

Tél : (33) 01 60 77 37 36

Nous contacter / Contact us